Skip to main content
  • Home
  • County Offices

County Offices

Find a local WVU Extension Service office.

West Virginia University Extension Service County Map WVU Extension has offices in each of West Virginia's 55 counties. Barbour County Berkeley County Boone County Braxton County Brooke County Cabell County Calhoun County Clay County Doddridge County Fayette County Gilmer County Grant County Greenbrier County Hampshire County Hancock County Hardy County Harrison County Jackson County Jefferson County Kanawha County Lewis County Lincoln County Logan County McDowell County Marion County Marshall County Mason County Mercer County Mineral County Mingo County Monongalia County Monroe County Morgan County Nicholas County Ohio County Pendleton County Pleasants County Pocahontas County Preston County Putnam County Raleigh County Randolph County Ritchie County Roane County Summers County Taylor County Tucker County Tyler County Upshur County Wayne County Webster County Wetzel County Wirt County Wood County Wyoming County Barbour Barbour County Berkeley Berkeley County Boone Boone County Braxton Braxton County Brooke Brooke County Cabell Cabell County Calhoun Calhoun County Clay Clay County Doddridge Doddridge County Fayette Fayette County Gilmer Gilmer County Grant Grant County Greenbrier Greenbrier County Hampshire Hampshire County Hancock Hancock County Hardy Hardy County Harrison Harrison County Jackson Jackson County Jefferson Jefferson County Kanawha Kanawha County Lewis Lewis County Lincoln Lincoln County Logan Logan County McDowell McDowell County Marion Marion County Marshall Marshall County Mason Mason County Mercer Mercer County Mineral Mineral County Mingo Mingo County Monongalia Monongalia County Monroe Monroe County Morgan Morgan County Nicholas Nicholas County Ohio Ohio County Pendleton Pendleton County Pleasants Pleasants County Pocahontas Pocahontas County Preston Preston County Putnam Putnam County Raleigh Raleigh County Randolph Randolph County Ritchie Ritchie County Roane Roane County Summers Summers County Taylor Taylor County Tucker Tucker County Tyler Tyler County Upshur Upshur County Wayne Wayne County Webster Webster County Wetzel Wetzel County Wirt Wirt County Wood Wood County Wyoming Wyoming County Knapp Hall Jackson's Mill