Skip to main content

Club Elects New Officers

The Sharp Shooters 4-H club on Wayne recently held officer elections. The youth elected to an office include (l-r): Bekah Napier, Treasurer; Ayden Copley, Secretary; Rileigh Copley, Vice President; Andrew Kelley, President. These officers will practice parliamentary procedure and help lead their club during the 2019-2020 4-H year. Please call the our office at 304-272-6839 to learn more about this 4-H Club!

2019-2020 Sharp Shooters Club Officers