Skip to main content

Tribal Leadership at 4-H Older Camp

The tribal leadership at the 2018 Wayne County 4-H Older Camp includes (back row, l-r): Chiefs Tyler Lyons, Kayla Smith, Ethan Cade, and Abby Smith, and in the front row (l-r): SAGs Chase Smith, Shantil Marcum, Ethan Cade, and Zara Harold.

Wayne Older Tribal Leadership