Skip to main content

County Program Coordinators

Brooke Alt

Brooke Alt

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-358-2286
email Brooke.Alt@mail.wvu.edu

About Brooke Alt

Daisy Bailey

Daisy Fryman Bailey

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-462-7061
email Daisy.Fryman@mail.wvu.edu

About Daisy Fryman Bailey

Sabrina Beal.

Sabrina Beal

Extension Instructor - 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-457-3254
email SCBeal@mail.wvu.edu

About Sabrina Beal

Kayla Boerboom (no photo available.)

Kayla Boerboom

Extension Agent – 4-H & Youth Development

phone 304-436-9008
email Kayla.Boerboom@mail.wvu.edu

About Kayla Boerboom

Julia Bolin.

Julia A. Bolin

Agent in Training – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-758-2101
email JABolin@mail.wvu.edu

About Julia A. Bolin

Brandy Brabham.

Brandy Brabham

Extension Agent – Agriculture and Natural Resources 

phone 304-927-0975
email Brandy.Brabham@mail.wvu.edu

About Brandy Brabham

Kerri Carte.

Kerri Carte

Assistant Director – Research & Outreach, and Extension Agent – Family & Community Development, Kanawha

phone 304-720-9573
email Kerri.Wade@mail.wvu.edu

About Kerri Carte

Samantha Cogle (no photo available).

Samantha Williams

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-624-8650
email SCogle@mail.wvu.edu

About Samantha Williams

Tina Cowger.

Tina Cowger

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-367-2772
email Tina.Cowger@mail.wvu.edu

About Tina Cowger

Raegan Devor (no photo available.)

Raegan DeVor

Extension Agent – 4-H & Youth Development

phone 681-250-2884
email Raegan.DeVor@mail.wvu.edu

About Raegan DeVor

Linsey Ferguson (no photo available.)

Linsey Dillon

Agent in Training – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-873-1801
email Linsey.Dillon@mail.wvu.edu

About Linsey Dillon

Tammy Estep.

Tammy Estep

Agent in Training – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-235-0382
email Tammy.Estep@mail.wvu.edu

About Tammy Estep

Hannah Fincham (no photo available).

Hannah Fincham

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-636-2455
email Hannah.Fincham@mail.wvu.edu

About Hannah Fincham

Debbie Friend.

Debbie Friend

Assistant Director – Faculty Success, and Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources, Braxton

phone 304-765-2809
email Debbie.Friend@mail.wvu.edu

About Debbie Friend

Mike Hall (no photo available.)

Mike Hall

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-847-2727
email MLHall@mail.wvu.edu

About Mike Hall

Greg Hamons (no photo available).

Greg Hamons

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-799-4852
email Greg.Hamons@mail.wvu.edu

About Greg Hamons

David Hartley (no photo available).

David Hartley

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-329-1391
email David.Hartley@mail.wvu.edu

About David Hartley

Kelly Hicks.

Kelly Hicks

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-822-5013
email Kelly.Hicks@mail.wvu.edu

About Kelly Hicks

Lewis Honaker.

Lewis Honaker

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-234-3673
email Lewis.Honaker@mail.wvu.edu

About Lewis Honaker

Stacey Huffman.

Stacey Huffman

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-788-3621
email Stacey.Huffman@mail.wvu.edu

About Stacey Huffman

Zona Hutson (no photo available.)

Zona Hutson

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-873-1801
email Zona.Hutson@mail.wvu.edu

About Zona Hutson

Lisa Ingram Photo

Lisa Ingram

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-843-1170
email Lisa.Ingram@mail.wvu.edu

About Lisa Ingram

Bruce Loyd.

Bruce Loyd

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-269-4660
email BMLoyd@mail.wvu.edu

About Bruce Loyd

Emily Wells Morrow.

Emily Wells Morrow

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-728-7413 x 2
email Emily.Wells@mail.wvu.edu

About Emily Wells Morrow

Jamie Mullins.

Jamie Mullins

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-354-6332
email Jamie.Mullins@mail.wvu.edu

About Jamie Mullins

John Murray.

John Murray

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-265-3303
email John.Murray@mail.wvu.edu

About John Murray

Josh Peplowski.

Joshua Peplowski

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-647-7408
email Joshua.Peplowski@mail.wvu.edu

About Joshua Peplowski

Craig Presar.

Craig Presar

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-473-4208
email Craig.Presar@mail.wvu.edu

About Craig Presar

David Richmond (no photo available.)

David Richmond

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-255-9321
email David.Richmond@mail.wvu.edu

About David Richmond

Jodi Richmond (no photo available).

Jodi Richmond

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-425-3079
email Jodi.Richmond@mail.wvu.edu

About Jodi Richmond

Dave Roberts.

David Roberts

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-824-7911
email David.Roberts@mail.wvu.edu

About David Roberts

Tim Sayre.

Tim Sayre

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-586-0217
email Tim.Sayre@mail.wvu.edu

About Tim Sayre

Photo of Norm Schwertfeger

Norm Schwertfeger

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-737-3666 x 3
email Norm.Schwertfeger@mail.wvu.edu

About Norm Schwertfeger

Philip See (no photo.)

Philip See

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-369-5869
email Philip.See@mail.wvu.edu

About Philip See

Michael Shamblin (no photo available.)

Michael Shamblin

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-587-4267
email Michael.Shamblin@mail.wvu.edu

About Michael Shamblin

Cindy Smalley.

Cindy Smalley

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-258-8400
email Cindy.Smalley@mail.wvu.edu

About Cindy Smalley

Alexandria Smith (no photo available).

Alexandria Smith

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-530-0273
email Alexandria.Straight@mail.wvu.edu

About Alexandria Smith

Jodi Smith.

Jodi Smith

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-424-1960
email Jodi.Smith@mail.wvu.edu

About Jodi Smith

Brian .Sparks

Brian Sparks

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources 

phone 304-574-4253
email BRSparks@mail.wvu.edu

About Brian Sparks

Jesica Streets (no photo available.)

Jesica Streets

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-478-2949 x 335
email Jesica.Streets@mail.wvu.edu

About Jesica Streets

Mollie Toppe (no photo available.)

Mollie Toppe

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-455-0934
email Mollie.Toppe@mail.wvu.edu

About Mollie Toppe

Lauren Weatherford.

Lauren Weatherford

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-872-7898 x 4
email Lauren.Weatherford@mail.wvu.edu

About Lauren Weatherford

Brian Wickline.

Brian Wickline

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-772-3003
email BWWickline@mail.wvu.edu

About Brian Wickline

Evan Wilson.

Evan Wilson

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-526-8458
email JEWilson@mail.wvu.edu

About Evan Wilson

Michael Withrow.

Michael Withrow

Extension Agent & Extension Associate Professor

phone 304-264-1936
email Michael.Withrow@mail.wvu.edu

About Michael Withrow

Dana Wright (no photo available.)

Dana Wright

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-792-8690
email Dana.Wright@mail.wvu.edu

About Dana Wright