Skip to main content

Safety & Health

No photo available for Helen Born

Helen Born

Safety & Health Extension – Secretary

phone 304-293-3096
email Helen.Born@nomail.wvu.edu
Rodney Brundage

Rod Brundage

Safety & Health Extension – Administrative Assistant

phone 304-293-3239
email Rodney.Brundage@nullmail.wvu.edu
Connie Curry

Connie Curry

WVU Extension Shirley M. Kimble Training Center – Program Assistant I

phone 304-293-7257
email Connie.Curry@fakemail.wvu.edu
Ann Dugan

Ann Dugan

WVU Extension Specialist – Shirley M. Kimble Training Center

phone 304-293-1329
email Ann.Dugan@nullmail.wvu.edu
Mark Fullen Profile photo

Mark Fullen

WVU Extension Director – Safety & Health

phone 304-293-3200
email M.Fullen@nullmail.wvu.edu
No photo available for Kim Greathouse

Kim Greathouse

Safety & Health Extension – Administrative Secretary

phone 304-293-6617
email Kim.Greathouse@ nomail.wvu.edu
John Hyman

John Hyman

WVU Extension Specialist – Excavation & Disasters

phone 304-293-8842
email John.Hyman@fakemail.wvu.edu
Rich Jolliff

Richard Jolliff

WVU Extension Specialist – Fall Protection

phone 304-293-3070
email Rich.Jolliff@nullmail.wvu.edu
Wayne Lundstrom

Wayne Lundstrom

WVU Extension Specialist – Logging & Construction

phone 304-293-3189
email Wayne.Lundstrom@fakemail.wvu.edu
Doug McDonald

Doug McDonald

WVU Extension Specialist – Emergency Care Program Coordinator

phone 304-293-0262
email Steven.McDonald@nullmail.wvu.edu
Bob Moore

Bob Moore

WVU Extension Specialist – Safety/Extension Clinical Instructor

phone 304-293-8585
email Bob.Moore@nomail.wvu.edu
No photo available for Missy Stewart

Missy Stewart

Safety & Health Extension – Project Coordinator

phone 304-293-4279
email Missy.Stewart@nullmail.wvu.edu
Tom Stockdale

Tom Stockdale

WVU Extension Specialist – Electrical Safety

phone 304-293-3089
email Tom.Stockdale@nomail.wvu.edu
Brandon Takacs

Brandon Takacs

WVU Extension Specialist – OSHA Education Center Assistant Director

phone 304-293-5430
email Brandon.Takacs@nullmail.wvu.edu
No photo available for Dan Whiteman

Dan Whiteman

WVU Extension Specialist – Industrial Hygienist

phone 304-293-3103
email Dan.Whiteman@fakemail.wvu.edu
No photo available for Donna Williams

Donna Williams

Safety & Health Extension – Accounting Assistant II

phone 304-293-3194
email Donna.Williams@nomail.wvu.edu