Skip to main content

Safety & Health

No photo available for Helen Born

Atsuko Bealmear

WVU Extension – Safety & Health Instructional Designer

phone 304-293-5425
email Atsuko.Bealmear@mail.wvu.edu

About Atsuko Bealmear

Connie Curry

Connie Curry

WVU Extension Shirley M. Kimble Training Center – Program Assistant I

phone 304-293-7257
email Connie.Curry@fakemail.wvu.edu

About Connie Curry

Ann Dugan

Ann Dugan

WVU Extension Specialist – Shirley M. Kimble Training Center

phone 304-293-1329
email Ann.Dugan@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Ann Dugan

Mark Fullen Profile photo

Mark Fullen

WVU Extension Director – Safety & Health

phone 304-293-3200
email M.Fullen@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Mark Fullen

No photo available for Kim Greathouse

Kim Greathouse

WVU Extension – Safety & Health Administrative Secretary

phone 304-293-6617
email Kim.Greathouse@nomail.wvu.edu

About Kim Greathouse

John Hyman

John Hyman

WVU Extension Specialist – Excavation & Disasters

phone 304-293-8842
email John.Hyman@fakemail.wvu.edu

About John Hyman

Wayne Lundstrom

Wayne Lundstrom

WVU Extension Specialist – Logging & Construction

phone 304-293-3189
email Wayne.Lundstrom@fakemail.wvu.edu

About Wayne Lundstrom

Amanda Mason

Amanda Mason

WVU Extension Specialist – Safety & Health

phone 304-293-3167
email Amanda.Mason@mail.wvu.edu

About Amanda Mason

Doug McDonald

Doug McDonald

WVU Extension Specialist – Emergency Care Program Coordinator

phone 304-293-0262
email Steven.McDonald@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Doug McDonald

No photo available for Missy Stewart

Missy Stewart

WVU Extension – Safety & Health Extension Project Coordinator

phone 304-293-4279
email Missy.Stewart@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Missy Stewart

Tom Stockdale

Tom Stockdale

WVU Extension Specialist – Electrical Safety

phone 304-293-3089
email Tom.Stockdale@nomail.wvu.edu

About Tom Stockdale

Brandon Takacs

Brandon Takacs

WVU Extension Associate Professor – NRC WVU OSHA OTIEC Director

phone 304-293-5430
email Brandon.Takacs@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Brandon Takacs

No photo available for Dan Whiteman

Dan Whiteman

WVU Extension Specialist – Industrial Hygienist

phone 304-293-3103
email Dan.Whiteman@fakemail.wvu.edu

About Dan Whiteman

No photo available for Donna Williams

Donna Williams

WVU Extension – Safety & Health Accounting Assistant II

phone 304-293-3194
email Donna.Williams@nomail.wvu.edu

About Donna Williams