Skip to main content

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Contact County Faculty & Staff

County Office Map
Barbour Berkeley Boone Braxton Brooke Cabell Calhoun Clay Doddridge Fayette Gilmer Grant Greenbrier Hampshire Hancock Hardy Harrison Jackson Jefferson Kanawha Lewis Lincoln Logan Marion Marshall Mason McDowell Mercer Mineral Mingo Monongalia Monroe Morgan Nicholas Ohio Pendleton Pleasants Pocahontas Preston Putnam Raleigh Randolph Ritchie Roane Summers Taylor Tucker Tyler Upshur Wayne Webster Wetzel Wirt Wood Wyoming

Contact Faculty, Specialists & Administrators

Tom Basden

Tom Basden

Extension Specialist – Nutrient Management

phone 304-293-2602
email TJBasden@mail.wvu.edu

About Tom Basden

Mira Danilovich

Mira Danilovich

WVU Extension Specialist – Consumer Horticulture

phone 304-293-2620
email Mira.Danilovich@mail.wvu.edu

About Mira Danilovich

Debbie Friend.

Debbie Friend

Assistant Director – Faculty Success, and Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources, Braxton

phone 304-765-2809
email Debbie.Friend@mail.wvu.edu

About Debbie Friend

Ronnie Helmondollar

Ronnie Helmondollar

Program Director – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-293-9464
email RRHelmondollar@mail.wvu.edu

About Ronnie Helmondollar

Lewis Jett

Lewis Jett

WVU Extension Specialist – Commercial Horticulture

phone 304-293-2634
email Lewis.Jett@mail.wvu.edu

About Lewis Jett

Lisa Jones.

Lisa Jones

Program Coordinator – Small Farm Center

phone 304-293-2715
email Lisa.Lagana@mail.wvu.edu

About Lisa Jones

Dave McGill

Dave McGill

WVU Extension Specialist – Forest Resources

phone 304-293-5930
email DMcGill@wvu.edu

About Dave McGill

Headshot of Carlos Quesada

Carlos Quesada

Extension Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist – Entomology

phone 304-293-8835
email Carlos.Quesada@mail.wvu.edu

About Carlos Quesada

Mahfuz Rahman.

Mahfuz Rahman

Extension Specialist – Plant Pathology

phone 304-293-8838
email MM.Rahman@mail.wvu.edu

About Mahfuz Rahman

Ed Rayburn

Ed Rayburn

Extension Specialist – Forage Agronomy

phone 304-293-2654
email ERayburn@wvu.edu

About Ed Rayburn

Profile photo Dee Singh-Knights

Dee Singh-Knights

WVU Extension Specialist – Agricultural Economics

phone 304-293-7606
email DoSingh-Knights@mail.wvu.edu

About Dee Singh-Knights

Jeff Skousen

Jeff Skousen

WVU Extension Specialist – Land Reclamation, Professor of Soil Science

phone 304-293-2667
email JSkousen@wvu.edu

About Jeff Skousen

Ben Spong

Ben Spong

WVU Extension Specialist – Forest Operations

phone 304-293-9425
email Ben.Spong@mail.wvu.edu

About Ben Spong