Skip to main content

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Tom Basden

Tom Basden

WVU Extension Specialist – Soil Specialist

phone 304-293-6131 x4210
email TJBasden@mail.wvu.edu

About Tom Basden

Rakesh Chandran

Rakesh Chandran

WVU Extension Specialist – Integrated Pest Management

phone 304-293-2603
email Rakesh.Chandran@mail.wvu.edu

About Rakesh Chandran

Mira Danilovich

Mira Danilovich

WVU Extension Specialist – Consumer Horticulture

phone 304-293-2620
email Mira.Danilovich@mail.wvu.edu

About Mira Danilovich

Ronnie Helmondollar

Ronnie Helmondollar

Program Director – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-293-9464
email RRHelmondollar@mail.wvu.edu

About Ronnie Helmondollar

Lewis Jett

Lewis Jett

WVU Extension Specialist – Commercial Horticulture

phone 304-293-2634
email Lewis.Jett@mail.wvu.edu

About Lewis Jett

Tom McConnell

Tom McConnell

WVU Extension Service Small Farm Center – Program Leader

phone 304-293-2642
email TRMcConnell@mail.wvu.edu

About Tom McConnell

Dave McGill

Dave McGill

WVU Extension Specialist – Forest Resources

phone 304-293-5930
email DMcGill@wvu.edu

About Dave McGill

Sheldon Owen

Sheldon Owen

WVU Extension Specialist – Wildlife Specialist

phone 304-293-2990
email Sheldon.Owen@mail.wvu.edu

About Sheldon Owen

Mahfuz Rahman

Mahfuz Rahman

WVU Extension Specialist – Plant Disease

phone 304-293-8838
email MM.Rahman@mail.wvu.edu

About Mahfuz Rahman

Ed Rayburn

Ed Rayburn

WVU Extension Specialist – Forages & Agronomy

phone 304-293-2654
email ERayburn@wvu.edu

About Ed Rayburn

Haley Rosson

Haley Rosson

Assistant Professor of Agricultural & Extension Education

phone 304-293-9838
email Haley.Rosson@mail.wvu.edu

About Haley Rosson

Profile photo Dee Singh-Knights

Dee Singh-Knights

WVU Extension Specialist – Agricultural Economics

phone 304-293-7606
email DoSingh-Knights@mail.wvu.edu

About Dee Singh-Knights

Ben Spong

Ben Spong

WVU Extension Specialist – Forest Operations

phone 304-293-9425
email Ben.Spong@mail.wvu.edu

About Ben Spong

Jeff Skousen

Jeff Skousen

WVU Extension Specialist – Land Reclamation, Professor of Soil Science

phone 304-293-2667
email JSkousen@wvu.edu

About Jeff Skousen