Skip to main content

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Daisy Fryman Bailey (no photo available.)

Daisy Fryman Bailey

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-462-7061
email Daisy.Fryman@mail.wvu.edu

About Daisy Fryman Bailey

JJ Barrett (no photo available.)

JJ Barrett

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-424-1960
email JJ.Barrett@mail.wvu.edu

About JJ Barrett

Tom Basden

Tom Basden

WVU Extension Specialist – Soil Specialist

phone 304-293-2602
email TJBasden@mail.wvu.edu

About Tom Basden

Mary Beth Bennett

Mary Beth Bennett

Extension Agent & Extension Associate Professor

phone 304-264-1936
email MBBennett@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Mary Beth Bennett

Sheryl Bergen Jarvis (no photo available.)

Sheryl Bergen Jarvis

Program Assistant – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-291-7201
email SBJarvis@mail.wvu.edu

About Sheryl Bergen Jarvis

Brandy Brabham.

Brandy Brabham

Extension Agent – Agriculture and Natural Resources 

phone 304-927-0975
email Brandy.Brabham@mail.wvu.edu

About Brandy Brabham

Jodi Carpenter.

Jody Carpenter

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-457-3254
email JCarpe11@mail.wvu.edu

About Jody Carpenter

Rakesh Chandran

Rakesh Chandran

WVU Extension Specialist – Integrated Pest Management

phone 304-293-2603
email Rakesh.Chandran@mail.wvu.edu

About Rakesh Chandran

Karen Cox (no photo available.)

Karen Cox

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-234-3673
email Karen.Cox@mail.wvu.edu

About Karen Cox

Mira Danilovich

Mira Danilovich

WVU Extension Specialist – Consumer Horticulture

phone 304-293-2620
email Mira.Danilovich@mail.wvu.edu

About Mira Danilovich

Candace DeLong (no photo available).

Candace DeLong

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-822-5013
email Candace.DeLong@mail.wvu.edu

About Candace DeLong

Debbie Friend (no photo available.)

Debbie Friend

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-765-2809
email Debbie.Friend@mail.wvu.edu

About Debbie Friend

Jennifer Friend (no photo available).

Jennifer Friend

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-624-8650
email JEFriend@mail.wvu.edu

About Jennifer Friend

Ben Goff (no photo available).

Ben Goff

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-675-0888
email BGoff3@mail.wvu.edu

About Ben Goff

Greg Hamons (no photo available).

Greg Hamons

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-799-4852
email Greg.Hamons@mail.wvu.edu

About Greg Hamons

Natasha Harris (no photo available.)

Natasha Harris

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-473-4208
email Natasha.Harris@mail.wvu.edu

About Natasha Harris

Ronnie Helmondollar

Ronnie Helmondollar

Program Director – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-293-9464
email RRHelmondollar@mail.wvu.edu

About Ronnie Helmondollar

Stacey Huffman (no photo available).

Stacey Huffman

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-788-3621
email Stacey.Huffman@mail.wvu.edu

About Stacey Huffman

Lewis Jett

Lewis Jett

WVU Extension Specialist – Commercial Horticulture

phone 304-293-2634
email Lewis.Jett@mail.wvu.edu

About Lewis Jett

John David Johnson (no photo available.)

Johnson, John David

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-372-8249
email John.Johnson@mail.wvu.edu

About Johnson, John David

Bruce Loyd (no photo available.)

Bruce Loyd

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-269-4660
email BMLoyd@mail.wvu.edu

About Bruce Loyd

Dave McGill

Dave McGill

WVU Extension Specialist – Forest Resources

phone 304-293-5930
email DMcGill@wvu.edu

About Dave McGill

Emily Wells (no photo available).

Emily Wells Morrow

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-728-7413 x 2
email Emily.Wells@mail.wvu.edu

About Emily Wells Morrow

John Murray (no photo available.)

John Murray

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-265-3303
email John.Murray@mail.wvu.edu

About John Murray

Sheldon Owen

Sheldon Owen

WVU Extension Specialist – Wildlife Specialist

phone 304-293-2990
email Sheldon.Owen@mail.wvu.edu

About Sheldon Owen

Joshua Peplowski (no photo available).

Joshua Peplowski

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-647-7408
email Joshua.Peplowski@mail.wvu.edu

About Joshua Peplowski

Headshot of Carlos Quesada

Carlos Quesada

Extension Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist – Entomology

phone 304-293-8835
email Carlos.Quesada@mail.wvu.edu

About Carlos Quesada

Mahfuz Rahman

Mahfuz Rahman

WVU Extension Specialist – Plant Disease

phone 304-293-8838
email MM.Rahman@mail.wvu.edu

About Mahfuz Rahman

Ed Rayburn

Ed Rayburn

WVU Extension Specialist – Forages & Agronomy

phone 304-293-2654
email ERayburn@wvu.edu

About Ed Rayburn

David Richmond (no photo available.)

David Richmond

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-255-9321
email David.Richmond@mail.wvu.edu

About David Richmond

Jodi Richmond (no photo available).

Jodi Richmond

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-425-3079
email Jodi.Richmond@mail.wvu.edu

About Jodi Richmond

Haley Rosson

Haley Rosson

Assistant Professor of Agricultural & Extension Education

phone 304-293-9838
email Haley.Rosson@mail.wvu.edu

About Haley Rosson

H.R. Scott (no photo available.)

H.R. Scott

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-291-7201
email HR.Scott@mail.wvu.edu

About H.R. Scott

Dave Seymour (no photo available).

Dave Seymour

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-358-2286
email Dave.Seymour@mail.wvu.edu

About Dave Seymour

Michael Shamblin (no photo available.)

Michael Shamblin

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-587-4267
email Michael.Shamblin@mail.wvu.edu

About Michael Shamblin

Bill Shockey (no photo available).

Bill Shockey

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-329-1391
email Bill.Shockey@mail.wvu.edu

About Bill Shockey

Profile photo Dee Singh-Knights

Dee Singh-Knights

WVU Extension Specialist – Agricultural Economics

phone 304-293-7606
email DoSingh-Knights@mail.wvu.edu

About Dee Singh-Knights

Jeff Skousen

Jeff Skousen

WVU Extension Specialist – Land Reclamation, Professor of Soil Science

phone 304-293-2667
email JSkousen@wvu.edu

About Jeff Skousen

Alexandria Smith (no photo available).

Alexandria Smith

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-530-0273
email Alexandria.Straight@mail.wvu.edu

About Alexandria Smith

Brad Smith (no photo available.)

Brad Smith

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-257-4688
email Brad.Smith@mail.wvu.edu

About Brad Smith

Brian Sparks (no photo available.)

Brian Sparks

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources 

phone 304-574-4234
email BRSparks@mail.wvu.edu

About Brian Sparks

Ben Spong

Ben Spong

WVU Extension Specialist – Forest Operations

phone 304-293-9425
email Ben.Spong@mail.wvu.edu

About Ben Spong

Jesica Streets (no photo available.)

Jesica Streets

Agent in Training – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-478-2949 x 335
email Jesica.Streets@mail.wvu.edu

About Jesica Streets

Brian Wickline (no photo available).

Brian Wickline

Extension Agent – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-772-3003
email BWWickline@mail.wvu.edu

About Brian Wickline