Skip to main content

4-H Youth Development

Brent Clark

Brent Clark

Program Director – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-293-8622
email Brent.Clark@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Brent Clark

Jason Burnside Extension Specialist Camping

Jason Burnside

WVU Extension Specialist – 4-H Camping

phone 304-293-2694
email Jason.Burnside@mail.wvu.edu
Denis Scott

Denis Scott

WVU Extension Specialist – Civic Engagement & Global Education

phone 304-293-8665
email Denis.Scott@nullmail.wvu.edu

Read about Denis

Emily Perdue

Emily Perdue

WVU Extension Specialist – 4-H Youth Agriculture

phone 304-293-2708
email Emily.Perdue@nullmail.wvu.edu
Jason Fillhart

Jason Fillhart

WVU Extension Service - STEM Program Coordinator

phone 304-293-93224
email Jason.Fillhart@mail.wvu.edu

About Jason Fillhart

Jennifer Robertson-Honecker

Jennifer Robertson-Honecker

WVU Extension Specialist – STEM

phone 304-293-8130
email Jen.Robertson@nullmail.wvu.edu

Read about Jen

Jenny Murray

Jenny Murray

WVU Extension Specialist – 4-H Curriculum

phone 304-293-7993
email Jenny.Murray@ nullmail.wvu.edu
Julie Tritz

Julie Tritz

Assistant Program Director & Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-272-6839
email Julie.Tritz@nullmail.wvu.edu
Nila Cobb

Nila Cobb

WVU Extension Specialist – Healthy Living

phone 304-720-9883
email Nila.Cobb@nullmail.wvu.edu
Sarah Owen

Sarah Owen

4-H Youth Ag Program Coordinator

phone 304-293-2708
email sarah.owen@mail.wvu.edu
Susan Gamble

Susan Gamble

Assistant Program Director & Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-720-9882
email Susan.Gamble@nullmail.wvu.edu
Suzanne McDonald

Suzanne McDonald

WVU Extension Specialist - 4-H STEM Education

phone 304-293-9892
email smcdonal@mail.wvu.edu