Skip to main content

4-H Youth Development

Brent Clark

Brent Clark

Program Director – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-293-8622
email Brent.Clark@mail.wvu.edu

About Brent Clark

Nila Cobb

Nila Cobb

WVU Extension Specialist – Healthy Living

phone 304-720-9883
email Nila.Cobb@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Nila Cobb

Susan England-Lord

Susan England

Youth Protection & Compliance Specialist, Volunteer Management, Title IX Educator & Investigator

phone 304-406-7022
email Susan.England@ nullmail.wvu.edu

About Susan England

Jason Fillhart

Jason Fillhart

WVU Extension Service - STEM Program Coordinator

phone 304-293-9322
email Jason.Fillhart@mail.wvu.edu

About Jason Fillhart

Susan Gamble

Susan Gamble

Assistant Program Director & Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-720-9882
email Susan.Gamble@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Susan Gamble

Suzanne McDonald

Suzanne McDonald

WVU Extension Specialist - 4-H STEM Education

phone 304-293-9892
email smcdonal@mail.wvu.edu

About Suzanne McDonald

Emily Perdue

Emily Purdue

WVU Extension Specialist – 4-H Youth Agriculture

phone 304-293-2708
email Emily.Perdue@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Emily Purdue

Denis Scott

Denis Scott

WVU Extension Specialist – Civic Engagement & Global Education

phone 304-293-8665
email Denis.Scott@nullmail.wvu.edu

Read about Denis

Julie Tritz

Julie Tritz

Assistant Program Director & Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-272-6839
email Julie.Tritz@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Julie Tritz