Skip to main content

4-H Youth Development

Brooke Alt

Brooke Alt

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-358-2286
email Brooke.Alt@mail.wvu.edu

About Brooke Alt

Sabrina Beal (no photo available.)

Sabrina Beal

Extension Instructor - 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-457-3254
email SCBeal@mail.wvu.edu

About Sabrina Beal

Kayla Boerboom (no photo available.)

Kayla Boerboom

Agent in Training – 4-H & Youth Development

phone 304-436-9008
email Kayla.Boerboom@mail.wvu.edu

About Kayla Boerboom

Alyson Carozza

Alyson Carozza

Agent in Training – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-275-3101
email Alyson.Carozza@mail.wvu.edu

About Alyson Carozza

Brent Clark

Brent Clark

Program Director – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-293-8622
email Brent.Clark@mail.wvu.edu

About Brent Clark

Nila Cobb

Nila Cobb

WVU Extension Specialist – Healthy Living

phone 304-720-9883
email Nila.Cobb@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Nila Cobb

Samantha Cogle (no photo available).

Samantha Williams

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-624-8650
email SCogle@mail.wvu.edu

About Samantha Williams

Tina Cowger.

Tina Cowger

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-367-2772
email Tina.Cowger@mail.wvu.edu

About Tina Cowger

Raegan Devor (no photo available.)

Raegan DeVor

Agent in Training – 4-H & Youth Development

phone 304-732-0041
email Raegan.DeVor@mail.wvu.edu

About Raegan DeVor

Tammy Estep.

Tammy Estep

Agent in Training – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-235-0382
email Tammy.Estep@mail.wvu.edu

About Tammy Estep

Susan Gamble

Susan Gamble

Assistant Program Director & Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-720-9882
email Susan.Gamble@mail.wvu.edu

About Susan Gamble

Mike Hall (no photo available.)

Mike Hall

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-847-2727
email MLHall@mail.wvu.edu

About Mike Hall

David Hartley (no photo available).

David Hartley

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-329-1391
email David.Hartley@mail.wvu.edu

About David Hartley

Robin Haynes (no photo available).

Robin Haynes

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-647-7408
email Robin.Haynes@mail.wvu.edu

About Robin Haynes

Kelly Hicks.

Kelly Hicks

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-822-5013
email Kelly.Hicks@mail.wvu.edu

About Kelly Hicks

Lewis Honaker.

Lewis Honaker

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-234-3673
email Lewis.Honaker@mail.wvu.edu

About Lewis Honaker

Zona Hutson (no photo available.)

Zona Hutson

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-873-1801
email Zona.Hutson@mail.wvu.edu

About Zona Hutson

Lisa Ingram Photo

Lisa Ingram

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-843-1170
email Lisa.Ingram@mail.wvu.edu

About Lisa Ingram

Amanda Johnson.

Amanda Johnson

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-728-7413
email AJ.Johnson2@mail.wvu.edu

About Amanda Johnson

Suzanne McDonald

Suzanne McDonald

WVU Extension Specialist – 4-H STEM Education

phone 304-293-9892
email SMcDonal@mail.wvu.edu

About Suzanne McDonald

Megan Midcap (no photo available.)

Megan Midcap

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-269-4660
email Megan.Midcap@mail.wvu.edu

About Megan Midcap

Luci Mossesso (no photo available).

Luci Mosesso

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-799-4852
email LMosesso@mail.wvu.edu

About Luci Mosesso

Jamie Mullins.

Jamie Mullins

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-354-6332
email Jamie.Mullins@mail.wvu.edu

About Jamie Mullins

Jenny Murray

Jenny Murray

WVU Extension Specialist – 4-H Curriculum

phone 304-293-7993
email Jenny.Murray@mail.wvu.edu

About Jenny Murray

Craig Presar.

Craig Presar

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-473-4208
email Craig.Presar@mail.wvu.edu

About Craig Presar

Brenda Pruett.

Brenda Pruett

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-425-3079
email Brenda.Pruett@mail.wvu.edu

About Brenda Pruett

Jason Rine (no photo available.)

Jason Rine

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-737-3666 x 2
email Jason.Rine@mail.wvu.edu

About Jason Rine

Tim Sayre.

Tim Sayre

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-586-0217
email Tim.Sayre@mail.wvu.edu

About Tim Sayre

Philip See (no photo.)

Philip See

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-369-5869
email Philip.See@mail.wvu.edu

About Philip See

Cindy Smalley.

Cindy Smalley

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-258-8400
email Cindy.Smalley@mail.wvu.edu

About Cindy Smalley

Jodi Smith.

Jodi Smith

Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-424-1960
email Jodi.Smith@mail.wvu.edu

About Jodi Smith