Skip to main content

4-H Youth Development

Sabrina Beal.

Sabrina Beal

Extension Instructor - 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-457-3254
email SCBeal@mail.wvu.edu

About Sabrina Beal

Brent Clark

Brent Clark

Program Director – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-293-8622
email Brent.Clark@mail.wvu.edu

About Brent Clark

Nila Cobb

Nila Cobb

WVU Extension Specialist – Healthy Living

phone 304-720-9883
email Nila.Cobb@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Nila Cobb

Jason Fillhart

Jason Fillhart

WVU Extension Service – STEM Program Coordinator

phone 304-293-9322
email Jason.Fillhart@mail.wvu.edu

About Jason Fillhart

Susan Gamble

Susan Gamble

Assistant Program Director & Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-720-9882
email Susan.Gamble@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Susan Gamble

Suzanne McDonald

Suzanne McDonald

WVU Extension Specialist – 4-H STEM Education

phone 304-293-9892
email SMcDonal@mail.wvu.edu

About Suzanne McDonald

Jenny Murray

Jenny Murray

WVU Extension Specialist – 4-H Curriculum

phone 304-293-7993
email Jenny.Murray@mail.wvu.edu

About Jenny Murray

Emily Perdue

Emily Perdue

WVU Extension Specialist – 4-H Youth Agriculture

phone 304-293-2708
email Emily.Perdue@mail.wvu.edu

About Emily Perdue

Julie Tritz

Julie Tritz

Assistant Program Director & Extension Agent – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-272-6839
email Julie.Tritz@mail.wvu.edu

About Julie Tritz