Skip to main content

Family & Community Development

Contact County Faculty & Staff

County Office Map
Barbour Berkeley Boone Braxton Brooke Cabell Calhoun Clay Doddridge Fayette Gilmer Grant Greenbrier Hampshire Hancock Hardy Harrison Jackson Jefferson Kanawha Lewis Lincoln Logan Marion Marshall Mason McDowell Mercer Mineral Mingo Monongalia Monroe Morgan Nicholas Ohio Pendleton Pleasants Pocahontas Preston Putnam Raleigh Randolph Ritchie Roane Summers Taylor Tucker Tyler Upshur Wayne Webster Wetzel Wirt Wood Wyoming

Contact Faculty, Specialist & Administrators

Doug Arbogast

Doug Arbogast

WVU Extension Specialist – Rural Tourism Development

phone 304-293-8686
email Doug.Arbogast@mail.wvu.edu

About Doug Arbogast

Kerri Carte (no photo available.)

Kerri Carte

Assistant Director – Research & Outreach, and Extension Agent – Family & Community Development, Kanawha

phone 304-720-9573
email Kerri.Wade@mail.wvu.edu

About Kerri Carte

Michael Dougherty

Michael Dougherty

WVU Extension Specialist – Community Resources & Economic Development

phone 304-293-2559
email Michael.Dougherty@mail.wvu.edu

About Michael Dougherty

Daniel Eades.

Daniel Eades

WVU Extension Specialist – Rural Economics

phone 304-293-8697
email Daniel.Eades@mail.wvu.edu

About Daniel Eades

Kerry Gabbert.

Kerry Gabbert

Visiting Instructor – Center for Disease Control

phone 304-993-6304
email KGabbert@mail.wvu.edu

About Kerry Gabbert

Tony Michael

Tony Michael

Program Director – Family & Community Development

phone 304-293-6967
email Tony.Michael@mail.wvu.edu

About Tony Michael

Lauren Prinzo Extension Specialist Community and Economic Development

Lauren Prinzo

WVU Extension Specialist – Community & Economic Development

phone 304-293-8690
email LMPrinzo@mail.wvu.edu

About Lauren Prinzo

Denis Scott.

Denis Scott

WVU Extension Specialist – Community Engagement & Global Awareness

phone 304-293-8665
email Denis.Scott@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Denis Scott

Gina Taylor.

Gina Taylor

Assistant Director – County Programs, and Extension Agent – Family & Community Development, Jackson

phone 304-372-8199
email Gina.Taylor@mail.wvu.edu

About Gina Taylor