Skip to main content

Family & Community Development

Doug Arbogast

Doug Arbogast

WVU Extension Specialist – Rural Tourism Development

phone 304-293-8686
email Doug.Arbogast@mail.wvu.edu

About Doug Arbogast

Julie Bolin (no photo available.)

Julia A. Bolin

Agent in Training – 4-H Youth Development

phone 304-758-2101
email JABolin@mail.wvu.edu

About Julia A. Bolin

Kerri Carte (no photo available.)

Kerri Carte

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-720-9573
email Kerri.Wade@mail.wvu.edu

About Kerri Carte

Ami Cook (no photo available.)

Ami Cook

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-765-2809
email Ami.Cook@mail.wvu.edu

About Ami Cook

Gwen Crum (no photo available.)

Gwen Crum

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-424-1969
email Gwen.Crum@mail.wvu.edu

About Gwen Crum

Michael Dougherty

Michael Dougherty

WVU Extension Specialist – Community Resources & Economic Development

phone 304-293-2559
email Michael.Dougherty@mail.wvu.edu

About Michael Dougherty

Daniel Eades

Daniel Eades

WVU Extension Specialist – Rural Economics

phone 304-293-8697
email Daniel.Eades@mail.wvu.edu

About Daniel Eades

Hannah Fincham (no photo available).

Hannah Fincham

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-636-2455
email Hannah.Fincham@mail.wvu.edu

About Hannah Fincham

Kerry Gabbert.

Kerry Gabbert

Visiting Instructor – Center for Disease Control

phone 304-993-6304
email KGabbert@mail.wvu.edu

About Kerry Gabbert

Andrea Hoover (no photo available).

Andrea Hoover

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-647-7408
email Andrea.Hoover@mail.wvu.edu

About Andrea Hoover

Cheryl Kaczor (no photo available.)

Cheryl Kaczor

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-843-1170
email Cheryl.Kaczor@mail.wvu.edu

About Cheryl Kaczor

Angela Lawrence

Angela Lawrence

Extension Instructor – Family & Community Development

phone 304-264-1936
email Angela.Lawrence@mail.wvu.edu

About Angela Lawrence

Stephanie Lusk (no photo available.)

Stephanie Lusk

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-732-0041 x 310
email Stephanie.Lusk@mail.wvu.edu

About Stephanie Lusk

Tony Michael

Tony Michael

Program Director – Family & Community Development

phone 304-293-6967
email Tony.Michael@mail.wvu.edu

About Tony Michael

Rick Moorefield (no photo available.)

Rick Moorefield

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-466-7119
email Rick.Moorefield@mail.wvu.edu

About Rick Moorefield

Terrill Peck (no photo available.)

Terrill Peck

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-255-9321
email Terrill.Peck@mail.wvu.edu

About Terrill Peck

Lauren Prinzo Extension Specialist Community and Economic Development

Lauren Prinzo

WVU Extension Specialist – Community & Economic Development

phone 304-293-4201
email LMPrinzo@mail.wvu.edu

About Lauren Prinzo

Bill Richardson (no photo available.)

Bill Richardson

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-235-2692
email Bill.Richardson@mail.wvu.edu

About Bill Richardson

David Roberts (no photo.)

David Roberts

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-824-7911
email David.Roberts@mail.wvu.edu

About David Roberts

Ric Rodriguez

Ric Rodriguez

Extension Instructor – Family & Community Development

phone 304-624-8650
email Ric.Rodriguez@mail.wvu.edu

About Ric Rodriguez

Norm Schwertfeger (no photo available.)

Norm Schwertfeger

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-737-3666 x 3
email Norm.Schwertfeger@mail.wvu.edu

About Norm Schwertfeger

Denis Scott

Denis Scott

WVU Extension Specialist – Civic Engagement & Global Education

phone 304-293-8665
email Denis.Scott@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Denis Scott

Gina Taylor (no photo available.)

Gina Taylor

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-372-8199
email Gina.Taylor@mail.wvu.edu

About Gina Taylor

Allison Tomlinson (no photo available).

Allison Tomlinson

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-772-3003
email Allison.Tomlinson@mail.wvu.edu

About Allison Tomlinson

Lauren Weatherford.

Lauren Weatherford

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-872-7898 x 4
email Lauren.Weatherford@mail.wvu.edu

About Lauren Weatherford

Dana Wright (no photo available.)

Dana Wright

Extension Agent – Family & Community Development

phone 304-792-8690
email Dana.Wright@mail.wvu.edu

About Dana Wright