Skip to main content

Contact Monongalia County

H.R. Scott
County Program Coordinator
Extension Agent
Agriculture and Natural Resources
HRScott@mail.wvu.edu

Linda Atkins
Administrative Assistant
Linda.Atkins@mail.wvu.edu

Sheryl Bergen Jarvis
Program Assistant – Agriculture
SBJarvis@mail.wvu.edu

Carole Carr
Secretary
Carole.Carr@mail.wvu.edu

Becca Fint-Clark
Extension Agent
4-H Youth Development
Becca.Fint-Clark@mail.wvu.edu

Belinda Nicholas
Nutrition Outreach Instructor - Adult
Belinda.Nicholas@mail.wvu.edu

Joeline Swann
Nutrition Outreach Instructor - Youth
Joeline.Swann@mail.wvu.edu