Skip to main content

Contact Monongalia County

H.R. Scott
County Program Coordinator
Extension Agent
Agriculture and Natural Resources
HRScott@nullmail.wvu.edu

Linda Atkins
Administrative Assistant
Linda.Atkins@nomail.wvu.edu

Sheryl Bergen Jarvis
Program Assistant – Agriculture
SBJarvis@fakemail.wvu.edu

Carole Carr
Secretary
Carole.Carr@nullmail.wvu.edu

Becca Fint-Clark
Extension Agent
4-H Youth Development
Becca.Fint-Clark@nomail.wvu.edu

Mary J. Kerns
Program Assistant – 4-H Youth Development
Mary.Kerns@fakemail.wvu.edu

Belinda Nicholas
Nutrition Outreach Instructor - Adult
Belinda.Nicholas@nomail.wvu.edu

Joeline Swann
Nutrition Outreach Instructor - Youth
Joeline.Swann@nullmail.wvu.edu