Skip to main content

Contact Mineral County

Margaret MiltenbergerMargaret Miltenberger
County Program Coordinator
4-H and Family Extension Agent
M.Miltenberger@mail.wvu.edu



Aime Dawson
Nutrition Outreach Instructor
Amie.Dawson@mail.wvu.edu


Stacey HuffmanStacey Huffman
Agriculture Extension Agent
Stacey.Huffman@mail.wvu.edu



contact us Whitney Nester
Program Assistant
Whitney.Nester@mail.wvu.edu


Shannon RitchieShannon Ritchie
Adult Nutrition Outreach Instructor
Shannon.Ritchie@mail.wvu.edu



Sherry Whisner photoSherry Whisner
Secretary
Sherry.Whisner@mail.wvu.edu