Skip to main content

Contact Logan County

Dana Wright
County Program Coordinator
Extension Agent
Families and Health
Dana.Wright@fakemail.wvu.edu

Cheryl Davis
Nutrition Outreach Instructor
Cheryl.Davis@nomail.wvu.edu

Courtney Hinkle
Health Educator
Courtney.Hinkle1@nullmail.wvu.edu

Bill Richardson
Extension Agent
Community Resources and Economic Development
Bill.Richardson@nullmail.wvu.edu

Tiffany Robinson
Program Assistant
4-H Youth Development
Tiffany.Robinson1@nomail.wvu.edu

Sally Stollings
Secretary
Sally.Stollings@nullmail.wvu.edu