Skip to main content

Steering Committee

Current Committee Members

Deborah Boone
West Virginia University, Agricultural and Extension Education

Jerry Carper

Dina Jones
West Virginia University, Department of Orthopedics

Marvin Kerr

Edgar Leatherman
W. Va. School for the Deal & Blind FFA Advisor

Dave Snively
West Virginia University Extension Service, Dodridge County Extension Office

Brandon Takacs
West Virginia University Safety & Health Extension

Danny Vaughn

David Workman
West Virginia University Extension Service, Hardy County Extension Office

Jerry Yates
West Virginia University Farm Manager

Robyn Yeager
W. Va. Farm Bureau