Skip to main content

Contact Wood County

Jodi Smith
County Program Coordinator
Extension Agent
4-H Youth Development
Jodi.Smith@mail.wvu.edu

J.J. Barrett
Extension Agent
Agriculture and Natural Resources
JJ.Barrett@mail.wvu.edu

Gwen Crum
Extension Agent
Families and Community Development
Gwen.Crum@mail.wvu.edu

Lindsey Boso
Program Assistant
4-H Youth Development, Agriculture & Natural Resources, and Families & Health
Lindsey.Shawver@mail.wvu.edu

Risha Bradford
Administrative Secretary
Risha.Bradford@mail.wvu.edu

Rebecca Marks
Health Educator
Family Nutrition Program
Rebecca.Marks@mail.wvu.edu

Charlene Villers
Nutrition Outreach Instructor
Family Nutrition Program
Charlene.Villers@mail.wvu.edu