Skip to main content

Contact Berkeley County


Jill Speelman

Amie Tutor

Health Educator

phone 304-264-1936
email Amie.Tutor@nullmail.wvu.edu
Cecily Fritz

Cecily Fritz

Office Assistant

phone 304-264-1936
email CNFritz@nullmail.wvu.edu
Karin Kozlowski

Karin Kozlowski

Nutrition Outreach Instructor – Adults

phone 304-264-1936
email Karin.Kozlowski@nullmail.wvu.edu
Mary Beth Bennett

Mary Beth Bennett

Extension Agent & Extension Associate Professor

phone 304-264-1936
email MBBennett@nullmail.wvu.edu
Doug Hovatter

Michael Withrow

Extension Agent & Extension Associate Professor

phone 304-264-1936
email Michael.Withrow@nullmail.wvu.edu
Suzanne Antolini

Suzanne Antolini

Office Assistant

phone 304-264-1936
email SRAntolini@nullmail.wvu.edu