Skip to main content

Contact Putnam County

Chuck Talbott
Extension Agent
Agriculture and Natural Resources
Chuck.Talbott@nullmail.wvu.edu

Emma Browning
Administrative Secretary
Emma.Browning@nomail.wvu.edu

Scott Byars
Extension Agent
4-H Youth Development
Scott.Byars@fakemail.wvu.edu

Ben Goff
Extension Agent
Agriculture and Natural Resources
BGoff3@nullmail.wvu.edu

Jennifer (Spriggel) Hill
Adult Health Educator
Jennifer.Spriggel@fakemail.wvu.edu

Mary Ann Nease
Secretary
Mary.Nease@fakemail.wvu.edu

Douglas Penn
Program Assistant
Douglas.Penn1@nullmail.wvu.edu

Tim Sayre
Extension Agent
Families and Health
Tim.Sayre@nomail.wvu.edu