Skip to main content

Community & Workforce

Doug Arbogast

Doug Arbogast

WVU Extension Specialist – Rural Tourism Development

phone 304-293-8686
email Doug.Arbogast@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Doug Arbogast

Michael Dougherty

Michael Dougherty

WVU Extension Specialist – Community Resources & Economic Development

phone 304-293-2559
email Michael.Dougherty@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Michael Dougherty

Daniel Eades

Daniel Eades

WVU Extension Specialist – Rural Economics

phone 304-293-8697
email Email Daniel

About Daniel Eades

Jason Kozlowski

Jason Kozlowski

WVU Extension Specialist – Institute for Labor Studies & Research

phone 304-293-5790
email Jason.Kozlowski@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Jason Kozlowski

Tony Michael

Tony Michael

Program Director – Family & Community Development

phone 304-293-6967
email Tony.Michael@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Tony Michael

Aaron Ondo

Aaron Ondo

WVU Extension Specialist – Safety, Health & Labor

phone 304-293-3323
email Aaron.Ondo@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Aaron Ondo

Lauren Prinzo Extension Specialist Community and Economic Development

Lauren Prinzo

WVU Extension Specialist – Community and Economic Development

phone 304-293-4201
email lmprinzo@mail.wvu.edu

About Lauren Prinzo

Sam White in front of trees

Sam White

WVU Extension Specialist – Institute for Labor Studies & Research

phone 304-293-3109
email SWWhite@nullmail.wvu.edu

About Sam White