Skip to main content

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Ben Spong

Ben Spong

WVU Extension Specialist – Forest Operations

phone 304-293-9425
email Ben.Spong@nullmail.wvu.edu
Daniel Frank

Daniel Frank

WVU Extension Specialist – Entomology

phone 304-293-8835
email DLFrank@nullmail.wvu.edu
Dave McGill

Dave McGill

WVU Extension Specialist – Forest Resources

phone 304-293-5930
email DMcGill@nullwvu.edu
Profile photo Dee Singh-Knights

Dee Singh-Knights

WVU Extension Specialist – Agricultural Economics

phone 304-293-7606
email DoSingh-Knights@nullmail.wvu.edu
Ed Rayburn

Ed Rayburn

WVU Extension Specialist – Forages & Agronomy

phone 304-293-2654
email ERayburn@nullwvu.edu
Jeff Skousen

Jeff Skousen

WVU Extension Specialist – Land Reclamation, Professor of Soil Science

phone 304-293-2667
email JSkousen@wvu.edu
Kevin Shaffer

Kevin Shaffer

WVU Extension Specialist – Livestock

phone 304-293-2669
email Kevin.Shaffer@nullmail.wvu.edu
Lewis Jett

Lewis Jett

WVU Extension Specialist – Commercial Horticulture

phone 304-293-2634
email Lewis.Jett@nullmail.wvu.edu
Mahfuz Rahman

Mahfuz Rahman

WVU Extension Specialist – Plant Disease

phone 304-293-8838
email MM.Rahman@nullmail.wvu.edu
Mira Danilovich

Mira Danilovich

WVU Extension Specialist – Consumer Horticulture

phone 304-293-2620
email Mira.Danilovich@nullmail.wvu.edu
Rakesh Chandran

Rakesh Chandran

WVU Extension Specialist – Integrated Pest Management

phone 304-293-2603
email Rakesh.Chandran@nullmail.wvu.edu
Ronnie Helmondollar

Ronnie Helmondollar

Program Director – Agriculture & Natural Resources

phone 304-293-9464
email RRHelmondollar@nullmail.wvu.edu
Sheldon Owen

Sheldon Owen

WVU Extension Specialist – Wildlife Specialist

phone 304-293-2990
email Sheldon.Owen@nullmail.wvu.edu
Tom Basden

Tom Basden

WVU Extension Specialist – Soil Specialist

phone 304-293-6131 x4210
email TJBasden@nullmail.wvu.edu
Tom McConnell

Tom McConnell

WVU Extension Service Small Farm Center – Program Leader

phone 304-293-2642
email TRMcConnell@nullmail.wvu.edu